Executive Committee

Attiya Ahmad

Associate Professor of Anthropology and International Affairs

Dr. Jameta N. Barlow

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Assistant Professor of Writing, Health Policy and Management and WGSS

Nemata Blyden

Professor of History and International Affairs

Manuel Cuellar

Assistant Professor of Spanish Literature, Director of Spanish Literature

Sabrina Curtis

Visiting Assistant Professor

Dr. Kavita Daiya

Professor of English and WGSS

Professor Cynthia Deitch

Associate Professor of WGSS, Sociology and Public Policy and Public Administration

Xiaofei Kang

Associate Professor

Dr. Ivy Ken

Associate Professor of Sociology, WGSS and TSPPPA

Dr. Sara Matthiesen

Assistant Professor of History and WGSS

Dalia Tsuk Mitchell

Professor of Law and History

Dr. Daniel Moshenberg

Associate Professor of English and WGSS

Dr. Rachel Riedner

Professor of Writing and of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies; temporary secondment to CCAS as Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Eiko Strader

Assistant Professor of Public Policy, WGSS and Sociology

Dr. Ashwini Tambe

Director of WGSS; Professor of WGSS and History